Company information

By Mail:

Administration / Member Services:
Languages Canada 
27282 – 12B AVENUE 
ALDERGROVE, BC – V4W 2P6 
Canada

Executive Director:
1211-10 The Driveway 
Ottawa (Ontario) 
Canada, K2P-1C7

By Phone/Fax:
Tel: 604-574-1532 (English – General Enquiries / Member Services)
Tel: 581-888-3568 (French - General Enquiries / Member Services)
Fax: 888-277-0522


Disclaimer

Languages Canada maintains this website with the purpose of enhancing public access to information about its activity and events. The website is frequently updated and improved. New content will be added as it is available. It is Languages Canada’s intention and goal to keep this information as timely and accurate as possible. If errors are brought to our attention, we will try to correct them.

However, Languages Canada cannot guarantee, and makes no warranties as to, the accuracy, integrity and timeliness of this information. Languages Canada assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of this site and further disclaims any liability of any nature for any loss whatsoever caused in connection with using the information on this site.

Languages Canada may change the information on this site at any time without prior notice. Hyperlinks to external sites or sources are provided for convenience only. Languages Canada assumes no responsibility for, nor approval of, information contained in those external sites.

It is our goal to minimize disruption caused by technical errors. However, we cannot guarantee that our service will not be interrupted or otherwise affected by technical problems. Languages Canada accepts no responsibility with regard to such problems incurred as a result of using this site or any linked external sites. This disclaimer is not intended to contravene any requirements outlined in applicable national law nor to exclude liability for matters that may not be excluded under that law.


Development

Design, concept and development proudly provided by 20steps Digital Full Service Boutique, Berlin.


Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the website provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore you can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available here.


Photo Credits

© Robert Snache - Spirithands.net | © Allen McGregor | © NormanEinstein | © Andrew Lynes | © davebloggs007 | © davebloggs007 | © Shawn | © Robert Linsdell | © Jerry Meaden | © russavia | © waferboard | © maclean25 | © Heidi G | © Artur Staszewski | © Nova Scotia Tourism | © Rick Cordeiro | © Chris-13 | © Alan Levine | © Stuart Madden | © Ian Furst | © Kim Siever | © Tourism London © abdallahh | © Dennis Jarvis | © Terry Ozon © Montréal On Wheels/J.F. Mailhot | © Jeangagnon | © Ryan McGilchrist | © john.d.mcdonald | © Camera Eye Photography | © Ottawa Tourism | © Jkentrandall | © James Blake | © Kevin M Klerks | © Bryce Edwards | © Daniel Paquet | © P199 | © Jay Van Doornum | © Adam Kahtava | © Dennis Jarvis | © Joe deSousa | © Flibirigit | © Vranak | © Dennis Jarvis | © Vlad Podvorny | © www.torontowide.com | © Peter Van den Bossche | © Canadian Tourism Commission | © Geo Swan | © Area256 | © Joe Aston | © Embee473 | © Kcumming | © Muhammad Ali | © Michael Gil | © Robert Linsdell | © waferboard | © WinterE229 WinterforceMedia | © Gorgo | © StFX | © John Vetterli | © Paul Bica | © Clément Belleudy © Magnus Larsson | © Kenny Louie | © Thorfinn | © _muckraker_ | © Sebastiaan ter Burg

Renseignements sur l’association

Par la poste:

Administration / Services aux membres:
27282 – 12B AVENUE 
ALDERGROVE, BC – V4W 2P6 
Canada

Directeur général: 
1211-10 The Driveway 
Ottawa (Ontario) 
Canada, K2P-1C7

Par téléphone / télécopieur:
Tel: 604-574-1532 (English – General Enquiries / Member Services)
Tel: 581-888-3568 (French - General Enquiries / Member Services)
Télécopieur : 888-277-0522


Avis de non-responsabilité

Langues Canada gère ce site Web dans le but d’améliorer l’accès du public aux renseignements sur ses activités et événements. Le site est fréquemment mis à jour et amélioré. Tout nouveau contenu sera ajouté à mesure qu’il est diffusé. Langues Canada tient à s’assurer que ces renseignements restent aussi opportuns et exacts que possible et s’efforcera de corriger toute erreur portée à son attention.

Toutefois, Langues Canada ne peut garantir l’exactitude, l’intégrité et l’à-propos de ces renseignements et n’offre aucune garantie à ces égards. Langues Canada n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute erreur ou omission dans le contenu de ce site et décline également toute responsabilité, de quelque nature que ce soit, pour toute perte causée par l’utilisation des renseignements sur ce site ou liée à de tels renseignements.

Langues Canada peut modifier les renseignements sur ce site à tout moment et sans préavis. Les hyperliens pour les sites ou les sources externes ne sont fournis que par souci de commodité. Langues Canada n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les renseignements que contiennent ces sites externes ni n’approuve de tels renseignements.

Notre but est de réduire au minimum toute perturbation causée par des erreurs techniques. Cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir que notre service ne sera pas interrompu ou autrement touché par des problèmes techniques. Langues Canada n’accepte aucune responsabilité en ce qui concerne de tels problèmes résultant d’une utilisation de ce site ou de sites externes accessibles par hyperliens. Cet avis de non-responsabilité ne vise pas à enfreindre aucune exigence énoncée dans la loi nationale applicable ni à exclure la responsabilité pour les questions qui ne peuvent être exclues en vertu de cette loi.


Création

Conception et création fièrement offertes par 20steps Digital Full Service Boutique, de Berlin.


Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web fourni par Google, Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des témoins, soit des fichiers-textes placés dans votre ordinateur, pour aider le site Web à analyser de quelle façon les utilisateurs se servent du site. L’information générée par les témoins, portant sur votre façon d’utiliser le site Web (y compris votre adresse IP), sera transmise à Google, qui la rangera en mémoire dans des serveurs situés aux États-Unis.

En cas d’activation de l’anonymisation IP sur ce site Web, Google tronquera ou anonymisera le dernier octet de l’adresse IP pour les états membres de l’Union européenne ainsi que les autres parties à l’Accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Seulement dans des cas exceptionnels, l’adresse IP est transmise aux serveurs Google aux États-Unis et tronquée. Au nom du fournisseur du site Web, Google utilisera ces renseignements pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, produira des rapports sur les activités du site Web pour les exploitants du site et offrira d’autres services liés à l’activité du site Web et à l’utilisation de l’Internet au fournisseur du site Web. Google n’associera par votre adresse IP à toute autre donnée que possède Google.

Vous pouvez empêcher l’utilisation de témoins en modifiant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Veuillez toutefois noter que ceci pourrait réduire la fonctionnalité de ce site Web. Vous pouvez en outre empêcher Google de recueillir et d’utiliser les données (témoins et adresse IP) en téléchargeant et en installant le module complémentaire de navigateur fourni ici.


Mentions de source

© Robert Snache - Spirithands.net | © Allen McGregor | © NormanEinstein | © Andrew Lynes | © davebloggs007 | © davebloggs007 | © Shawn | © Robert Linsdell | © Jerry Meaden | © russavia | © waferboard | © maclean25 | © Heidi G | © Artur Staszewski | © Nova Scotia Tourism | © Rick Cordeiro | © Chris-13 | © Alan Levine | © Stuart Madden | © Ian Furst | © Kim Siever | © Tourism London © abdallahh | © Dennis Jarvis | © Terry Ozon © Montréal On Wheels/J.F. Mailhot | © Jeangagnon | © Ryan McGilchrist | © john.d.mcdonald | © Camera Eye Photography | © Ottawa Tourism | © Jkentrandall | © James Blake | © Kevin M Klerks | © Bryce Edwards | © Daniel Paquet | © P199 | © Jay Van Doornum | © Adam Kahtava | © Dennis Jarvis | © Joe deSousa | © Flibirigit | © Vranak | © Dennis Jarvis | © Vlad Podvorny | © www.torontowide.com | © Peter Van den Bossche | © Canadian Tourism Commission | © Geo Swan | © Area256 | © Joe Aston | © Embee473 | © Kcumming | © Muhammad Ali | © Michael Gil | © Robert Linsdell | © waferboard | © WinterE229 WinterforceMedia | © Gorgo | © StFX | © John Vetterli | © Paul Bica | © Clément Belleudy © Magnus Larsson | © Kenny Louie | © Thorfinn | © _muckraker_ | © Sebastiaan ter Burg